Community Calendar

Village Staff will do their best to keep this calendar accurate and up to date.  Please call the Village Office with any questions or concerns.
July 2024
30 1
Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, July 1, 2024 at 6:30 PM
2 3 4 5 6
**Saturday** Garbage Pick Up
Saturday, July 6, 2024
7 8
Village Board Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
9 10
Wanick Wednesday: Flower pots
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Intro to Pickleball
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 6:30 PM
11 12
Garbage Pick Up
Friday, July 12, 2024
13
14 15
PRUT Meeting
Monday, July 15, 2024 at 6:30 PM
16
Ice Cream Social
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 6:30 PM
17 18 19
Garbage Pick Up
Friday, July 19, 2024
20
21 22
Village Board Meeting
Monday, July 22, 2024 at 6:30 PM
23 24
Wanick Wednesday: Diamond Painted Coasters
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Community Development Authority Meeting
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Intro to Pickleball
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 6:30 PM
25
It's Almost Friday Music Series: Jedidiah
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
26
Garbage Pick Up
Friday, July 26, 2024
27
28
Sunday Afternoon Entertainment: David Stokes
Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 1:00 PM
29 30 31 1 2 3