Plan Commission Agendas & Minutes

 The Village Plan Commission is responsible for the creation of a vision, goals, and priorities of our municipality.  
 The Plan Commission meets monthly on the first Monday of every month at 6:30 PM, unless otherwise posted, at the Village Hall Board Room. 
Plan Commission Members
  • Steve Summers - Chair
  • David Miller
  • Roger Kaas
  • Tom Herrmann
  • Kathy Salo
  • Brad Schmidt
  • Scott Sheppard