Village Board Trustee Contact Information:                                      
Joyce Laux (President): jlaux@villageofsherwood.org; 920.989.1956 
Kathy Salo (Vice President): ksalo@villageofsherwood.org; 920.740.2927                             
Bob Benz: bbenz@villageofsherwood.org; 920.989.1760                                                        
Amy Brandt: abrandt@villageofsherwood.org; 920.540.9310                                                 
Tony Genisot: tgenisot@villageofsherwood.org; 920.475.0091                                               
Tom Herrmann: therrmann@villageofsherwood.org; 920.427.1062 
Tyler Moore: tmoore@villageofsherwood.org; 920.903.6486 
Village Staff Contact Information: 920.989.1589
Diane Wessel (Interim-Administrator): administrator@villageofsherwood.org; ext. 224
Sadie Slotke (Clerk/Treasurer): clerk-treasurer@villageofsherwood.org; ext. 225
Utility Clerk (Vacant): utilities@villageofsherwood.org; ext. 222
Brenda Stumpf (Park and Recreation): parkandrec@villageofsherwood.org; ext. 223
Jessica Benotch (Interim-Admin. Asst.): officecoordinator@villageofsherwood.org                                                                                        






* - denotes required field